Laney Smith

Author of The Lock Creek: Time Capsule Series
and so much more!

Web Store

Lock Creek: In Their Own Time


This is the second book in the Time Capsule Series. You may want to begin with "Lock Creek: One Year's Time" in order to get the most out of this book. This book picks up where "Lock Creek: One Year's Time" left off and is sure to provide the reader with just as much adventure, mystery, romance and fun as the first book. This book holds the biggest secret so far. If you liked "Lock Creek: One Year's Time," you're going to want to see what your friends have been up to. Welcome back to Lock Creek!

Please note spelling for personalization and any relevant requests (Birthday, Anniversary, #1 Fan)

Item Added.
Adding Item.